Avd.nrAvd.navnNavnEpostMobil
0001Haugesund og Omland (1)Larsen, Karsten Arnekarsten.a.larsen@gmail.com48083510
0002Avdeling 2Valle, Trude C Sandetrude.valle@tide.no90141632
0005Drammen og Omegn (5)Nesthorne, Geir Henrygeirnesthorne@gmail.com99585260
0006Vestfold (6)Pettersen, Petter Louispetter.l.pettersen@nettbuss.no97773714
0007Trondheim (7)Husby, Øysteinytf7@hotmail.com41262355
0008Oslo Taxibuss (8)Kristiansen, Tobbistobbis618@gmail.com93419118
0009Vest Agder (9)Holbek, Kjell Ala3qna@online.no94304287
0010Mandal/Lister (10)Ougland, Odd Arneoougland@gmail.com90011392
0011Nord (11)Brattfjell, Ken Ivarkenbratt.kb@gmail.com92226288
0012Finnmark (12)Nibe, Fred Ovefred.nibe@online.no93418887
0013Sør- Rogaland (13)Næsheim, Gunn Karinytf.avdeling13@gmail.com92419335
0015Nedre Telemark (15)Fjelldalen, Bjørnaudu-sve@online.no99286335
0016Åndalsnes (16)Bolsø, Svein Arild sarbolso@online.no94171621
0017Steinkjer (17)Hartvikøy, Robertrobert.hartvikoy@ntebb.no95775270
0020Sandnessjøen (20)Hansen, Royrohan5@online.no92411984
0021Salten (21)Bakken, Arne Kjellarneba2@online.no99744698
0022Vesterålen (22)Åsheim, Odd-Martinodd.martin.63@gmail.com90655039
0023Aust Agder (23)Graarud, Dagd-graa@online.no90056080
0024Harstad (24)Olsen, Steinarst_ol@hotmail.com99250642
0026Mo i Rana (26)Pettersen, Runerune.940@online.no95245022
0029Jotunheimen (29)Mosaker, Tomas Jørgentomtt2000@yahoo.no95192016
0030Averøy (30)Westerheim, Leif Olafleifow@frisurf.no93285091
0031Brønnøysund (31)Solli, Odd Dagfinnoddsolli@live.no95836780
0033Hedmark (33)Hamnes, Bjørn Helgebonnis@live.no99211980
0034
Nittedal (34)
Rischmann, Jan
jan.rischmann@getmail.no
92461358
0035Mjøsa/Hadeland (35)Engeskaug, Jens Olairundballejens1@hotmail.com99204473
0036Østfold (36)Jörundsson, Karl Isfeldkallijor@gmail.com46358712
0037Ålesund (37)Myhre, Lindalinda.myhre@nettbuss.no92620612
0038
Unibuss (38)
Myhre, Leif-Arne
leifarne.myhre@gmail.com
93064693
0040Notodden (40)Moen, Håvardpost@ytf-notodden.no92888867
0041Setesdal (41)Tørresen, Olaf Håkonolafnova@hotmail.com41277781
0042Søre Sunnmøre (42)Vinjevoll, StigStig.Vinjevoll@hotmail.com90893399
0044Dombås (44)Larsen, Tom Erikgrola1@online.no90087763
0045Ål og Hol (45)Helling, Gunnleivgunnleiv.helling@gmail.com90893302
0046Nettbuss Ringerike AS (46)Petersen, Kåre Bernhardkbepeter@online.no91822525
0047Hamarøy (47)Olsen, Magnor Brynjulfmagnor.olsen@signalbox.no95055709
0048
Nesodden (48)
Vilhelmshaugen, Hans
ytf.nesodden@nobina.no
93204554
0049Nettbuss Trøndelag (49)Sørgjerd, Hans Peter
h-soergj@online.no92409265
0050Nettbuss Shuttle (50)Nikolaisen, Steinar
snikol@online.no
90998600
0051Lofoten (51)Liland, Bjørn-Ingebjorn.inge.liland@lofotkraft.net91318386
0052
Jernkroken (52)
Hussain, Rauf
rauf-hussain@hotmail.com
41314810
0053Torpa (53)Bratlien, Kjell Arildka.bratlien@live.no95060483
0054Tinn (54)Larsen, Jan Edwardjan-henry@hotmail.no95486985
0055Vatne (55)Hatlehol, Royroyhatlehol@hotmail.com95749450
0056Trollheimen (56)Holmeide, Erling Walthererlholm@online.no93210065
0057Senja (57)Høgstad, Kristianelda-h@online.no95087037
0059Eidså og Omegn (59)Koppen, Magne Hauganmagne.koppen@tussa.com41622280
0060Glomfjord (60)Skoglund, Svein Rogersrogskog@online.no92863006
0066Stranda og Omegn (66)Drabløs, Helgehdrablo@online.no90580112
0072
Sporveien T-bane (72)Nytrø, Bjørn
bjorn.nytro@sporveien.com
93452095
0073Gauldal (73) Winsnes, Jakobjakob@winsnes.info99690506
0074Drangedal (74)Vrålstad, Jon Magnemagnevralstad@outlook.com
92011978
0075Trondheimsfjorden (75)Rognes, Stig Mortens-rognes@online.no41673598
0078Mosjøen (78)Fjellstad, Johnnyj.fjellstad@live.no41211150
0082Etnedal (82)Stubbene, Tor Arne torarnestubbene@gmail.com 94291443
0083Telemark Bilruter (83)Østenå, Torytfavdeling83@gmail.com91896145
0088Bærum (88)Adriaensen, Jan janpm.adriaensen@gmail.com45267319
0096Follo (96)Hansen, Runeavd96follo@gmail.com
90748273
0099Minibuss 24-7 AS (99)Wigardt, Kent
kwigardt@online.no
92024682
0104Nordre Vestfold (104)Iqbal, Mohammed Nadeemmohammed_nadeem_iqbal@hotmail.com41247352