Avd.nrAvd.navnNavnEpostMobil
0202Funksjonærer (202)Helleseth, Oveove.helleseth@tide.no93239364
0209Nettbuss Sør (209)Ånesland, Tomtomaanesland@live.noN/A
0214
Nobina AS (214)
Bolstad, Tom Stigen
tom.bolstad@nobina.no
98255330
0215Nettbuss Sør (215)Daci, Isarruli-@hotmail.com41160974
0217Namdal og Innherred Funksjonær (217)Giskås, Svein Arne svein.arne.giskas@tronderbilene.no 99210551
0219Ofotens Bilruter AS (219)Sletbakk, Terjete-sle@online.no90586569
0221Salten Funksjonær (221)Løksti, Benedictebenedicte.loksti@saltensbil.no91679357
0223Aust Agder (223)Hansen, Øyvindoha@sbr.no92083877
0232Andøy Trafikklag AS (232)Larsen, Per Arildper-arild.larsen@cominor.no97969400
0237Nettbuss Møre Funksjonær Ålesu (237)Skaar, Oddveig Gunnvoroddveig_skaar@live.no91180588
0238
Funksjonæravdelingen i YTF Unibuss
Flatland, Bjørgulv
bjorgulv.flatland@unibuss.no
95234277
0242Mørebil AS (242)Aambø, Knut Gunnarkgaambo@hotmail.com91340493
0264Firda Billag (264)Solvik, Gunvor Beate Bjordalgunvor.beate@firda-billag.no99728029
0272Sporveien/Ruter funksjonærforening (272)Sørby, Odd Mortenodd-morten.sorby@ruter.no90208132
0274Drangedal Bilruter AS (274)Tveit, Hilde Laila Kåsahilde@drangedal-bilruter.no95758644
0296Oslo og Omegn Funksjonær (296)Pedersen, Tommytpedersen@norgesbuss.no99206868