Avd.nrAvd.navnNavnEpostMobil
0550PostenLøland, Geirgeir.loland@posten.no 957 02 734
0595G. S. Klubben (595)
0599Alnabru (599)Sandaker, Kjellkjell.sandaker@gmail.com948 39 217
0601Rema 1000 Nord AS (601)Vikholt, Anders I Hansenanders.hansen.vikholt@rema.no413 35 514
0602HOYER NORWAY AS (602)Petersen, Frankfrank@zapem.net452 90 607
0604Bring WarehousingKristiansen, Perper.kristiansen1966@hotmail.com984 18 200
0605Øverland Transport AS (605)Alseth, Øystein_______N/A_______N/A
0606SulaBlindheim, Anders Veibustandblin@mimer.no901 73 281
0607Norsk stein AS (607)Tvergrov, Tor Ingettvergrov@yahoo.no975 88 372
0613Logistikk RogalandFrafjord, Kirstenelmblad@lyse.net915 90 237
0617Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Lan (617)Authen, Knutk.authen@online.no934 04 022
0620DSV Road ÅlesundKlungnes, Dan E.d-klung@hotmail.com992 05 521
0622Hernes Transport (622)Klungervik, Robertrobertklungervik@live.no922 17 766
0630PostNordSchei, Robinrobschei84@gmail.com916 30 620
0635Bring Linehaul (635)Norstrøm, Janjannenorstrom@hotmail.com947 99 660
0636636 Post Nord Solution (636)Boberg, Tom tomboberg49@gmail.com991 13 010
0645TEAM Relocation (645)Madsen, Øivindterje.olsen@teamrelocations.com928 43 058
0660PostNord AlfasetKristiansen, Larsytf660@gmail.com402 84 705
0670Brdr. Dahl ASOlsen Lid, Kristian S.ytfbdls@gmail.com979 76 657
0680Fosen (680)Laberget, Jan-Arnejanarnelaberget@yahoo.no480 53 123
0683Svensrud Transport AS (683)Amundsen, Thorleif Kristianthorleif.a@ebnett.no902 11 936
0685Renholdsverket (685)Helmersen, Bjørn Olavbjola63@gmail.com452 92 891
0688Alliance Healthcare (688)Kragerud, Erlingklubben@alliance-healthcare.no

erlingkragerud@gmail.com
476 13 186
0690LunkanSkatland, Rolfrolf.joar.skatland@gmail.com416 00 866