Avd.nrAvd.navnNavnEpostMobil
0550PostenLøland, Geirgeir.loland@posten.no 95702734
0595G. S. Klubben (595)Borgen, Sven Ottar svenottar@yahoo.no90689075
0599Alnabru (599)Færø, Roger Andréroge978@hotmail.com91115918
0601Rema 1000 Nord AS (601)Vikholt, Anders I Hansenanders.hansen.vikholt@rema.no41335514
0602HOYER NORWAY AS (602)Petersen, Frankfrank@zapem.net45290607
0604Bring WarehousingKristiansen, Perper.kristiansen1966@hotmail.com98418200
0605Øverland Transport AS (605)Alseth, ØysteinN/AN/A
0606SulaBlindheim, Anders Veibustandblin@mimer.no90173281
0607Norsk stein AS (607)
0613Logistikk RogalandFrafjord, Kirstenelmblad@lyse.net91590237
0617Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Lan (617)Authen, Knutk.authen@online.no93404022
0622Hernes Transport (622)Klungervik, Robertrobertklungervik@live.no92217766
0635Bring Linehaul (635)Norstrøm, Janjannenorstrom@hotmail.com947 99 660
0636636 Post Nord Solution (636)Boberg, Tom tomboberg49@gmail.com991 13 010
0645TEAM Relocation (645)Madsen, Øivindterje.olsen@teamrelocations.com92843058
0680Fosen (680)Laberget, Jan-Arnejanarnelaberget@yahoo.no48053123
0683Svensrud Transport AS (683)Amundsen, Thorleif Kristianthorleif.a@ebnett.no90211936
0685Renholdsverket (685)Helmersen, Bjørn Olavbjola63@gmail.com45292891
0688Alliance Healthcare (688)Kragerud, Erlingklubben@alliance-healthcare.no

erlingkragerud@gmail.com
47613186
0690LunkanSkatland, Rolfrolf.joar.skatland@gmail.com41600866