Bussavdelinger i YTF


query_builder Publisert: 14 Mai, 2018
edit Forfatter: Tormund Hansen Skinnarmo

Avd.nrAvdelingNavnE-postMobil
0001Haugesund og Omland (1)Larsen, Karsten Arnekarsten.a.larsen@gmail.com48083510
0002Avdeling 2Valle, Trude C Sandetrude.valle@tide.no90141632
0005Drammen og Omegn (5)Løkkebergøen, Jan Erikljanerik@gmail.com97506460
0006Vestfold (6)Pettersen, Petter Louispetter.l.pettersen@vy.no97773714
0007Trondheim (7)Husby, Øysteinytf7@hotmail.com41262355
0008Oslo Taxibuss (8)Cordtsen, Geirr Arnfinngeir@oslotaxibuss.no93419125
0009Vest Agder (9)Holbek, Kjell Aytfavd9@gmail.com94304287
0010Mandal/Lister (10)Vatnedal, Tort-vatned@online.no91104575
0011Nord (11)Henriksen, Svend Arneytf.tromso@tide.no95843290
0012Finnmark (12)Nibe, Fred Ovefred.nibe@hotmail.com93418887
0013Sør- Rogaland (13)Næsheim, Gunn Karinytf.avdeling13@gmail.com92419335
0015Nedre Telemark (15)Michelsen, Terjeterje.michelsen@gmail.com92632157
0016Åndalsnes (16)Bolsø, Svein Arildsarbolso@online.no94171621
0017Steinkjer (17)Grande, Jan Olejanolegrande@gmail.com40690383
0020Sandnessjøen (20)Hansen, Royrohan5@online.no92411984
0021Salten (21)Pedersen, Tor Nikolaitor.n.pedersen@gmail.com91318379
0022Vesterålen (22)Åsheim, Odd-Martinomartas@live.com90655039
0023Aust Agder (23)Halèn, Arildarildhalen@gmail.com90186741
0024Harstad (24)Olsen, Steinarst_ol@hotmail.com99250642
0026Mo i Rana (26)Pettersen, Runerune.940@online.no95245022
0029Jotunheimen (29)Sande, Per Arneperarnesande@gmail.com94782774
0030Averøy (30)Dyrseth, Martin Bernhardm.dyrseth@outlook.com90645013
0031Brønnøysund (31)Andreassen, Alf Egilalf.egil@online.no41437112
0033Hedmark (33)Sundberg, Runedieseldyret677@hotmail.com97992740
0034Nittedal (34)Karic, Ahmetahmetkaric1@outlook.com93264350
0035Mjøsa/Hadeland (35)Nygård, Ingvildytf.avd35@gmail.com;91842642
0036Østfold (36)Larsen, Janjan.larsen@vy.no90928326
0037Ålesund (37)Myhre, Lindalinda.myhre@vy.no92620612
0038Unibuss (38)Myhre, Leif-Arneleifarne.myhre@unibuss.no93064693
0040Notodden (40)Moen, Håvardmoen@inotodden.no92888867
0041Setesdal (41)Guldsmedmoen, Geir Jørgengeirguld@hotmail.no48296060
0042Søre Sunnmøre (42)Vinjevoll, StigStig.Vinjevoll@hotmail.com90893399
0044Dombås (44)Holen, Oddgeirpost@vagaskilt.no92462308
0045Hallingdal (45)Helling, Gunnleivgunnleiv.helling@gmail.com90893302
0046Vy Buss Ringerike (46)Svendsrud, Danielmrzeiten@gmail.com45038749
0047Hamarøy (47)Olsen, Magnor Brynjulfmagnor.olsen@signalbox.no95055709
0048Nesodden (48)Høy Ree- Lindstad, Victorytf.nesodden@nobina.no93869040
0049Vy Buss Trøndelag (49)Sørgjerd, Hans Peterh-soergj@online.no92409265
0050Vy Buss Øvre Romerike (50)Nikolaisen, Steinarsnikol@online.no90998600
0051Lofoten (51)Liland, Bjørn-Ingebjorn.inge.liland@lofotkraft.net91318386
0052Jernkroken (52)Hussain, Raufrauf-hussain@hotmail.com41314810
0053Torpa (53)Hole, Tom Erik Bergehagentomhole@hotmail.no95153204
0054Tinn (54)Eggerud, Hallvardhalvaegg@online.no41329091
0055Vatne (55)Hatlehol, Royroyhatlehol@hotmail.com95749450
0056Trollheimen (56)Holmeide, Erling Walthererlholm@online.no93210065
0057Senja (57)Høgstad, Kristianelda-h@online.no95087037
0059Eidså og Omegn (59)Koppen, Magne Hauganmagne.koppen@tussa.com41622280
0060Glomfjord (60)Skoglund, Svein Rogersrogskog@online.no92863006
0066Stranda og Omegn (66)Drabløs, Helgehdrablo@online.no90580112
0072Sporveien T-bane (72)Nytrø, Bjørnbjorn.nytro@sporveien.com93452095
0073Gauldal (73)Brandegg, Paul Ingepaul-ib@hotmail.no91322667
0074Drangedal (74)Berntsen, Jørnjoe-b3@online.no90794133
0075Trondheimsfjorden (75)Rognes, Stig Mortenstig.rognes@tronderbilene.no47915934
0078Mosjøen (78)Fjellstad, Johnnyj.fjellstad@live.no41211150
0082Etnedal (82)Stubbene, Tor Arnetorarnestubbene@gmail.com94291443
0083Telemark (83)Østenå, Torytfavdeling83@gmail.com91896145
0087Nedre Romerike (87)Salah, Abdikadirdaadirske20@gmail.com40045949
0088Bærum (88)Adriaensen, Janjanpm.adriaensen@gmail.com45267319
0096Follo (96)Hansen, Runerune.hansen@vy.no90748273
0099Minibuss 24-7 AS (99)Wigardt, Kentkwigardt@online.no92024682
0104Nordre Vestfold (104)Karlsen, Ottarottar.karlsen@vy.no; ottarkar@broadpark.no93252802