Bussavdelinger i YTF


query_builder Publisert: 14 Mai, 2018
edit Forfatter: Tormund Hansen Skinnarmo

Avdeling nrAvdelingNavnEpostMobil
1Haugesund og Omland (1)Larsen, Karsten Arnekarsten.a.larsen@gmail.com48083510
2Avdeling 2Valle, Trude C Sandetrude.valle@tide.no90141632
5Drammen og Omegn (5)Nesthorne, Geir Henrygeirnesthorne@gmail.com99585260
6Vestfold (6)Pettersen, Petter Louispetter.l.pettersen@nettbuss.no97773714
7Trondheim (7)Husby, Øysteinytf7@hotmail.com41262355
8Oslo Taxibuss (8)Kristiansen, Tobbistobbis618@gmail.com93419118
9Vest Agder (9)Holbek, Kjell Ala3qna@gmail.com94304287
10Mandal/Lister (10)Ougland, Odd Arneoougland@gmail.com90011392
11Nord (11)Brattfjell, Ken Ivarkenbratt.kb@gmail.com92226288
12Finnmark (12)Nibe, Fred Ovefred.nibe@online.no93418887
13Sør- Rogaland (13)Næsheim, Gunn Karinytf.avdeling13@gmail.com92419335
15Nedre Telemark (15)Fjelldalen, Bjørnbjorn.fjelldalen@nettbuss.no99286335
16Åndalsnes (16)Bolsø, Svein Arildsarbolso@online.no94171621
17Steinkjer (17)Hartvikøy, Robertrob-har@online.no95775270
20Sandnessjøen (20)Hansen, Royrohan5@online.no92411984
21Salten (21)Pedersen, Tor Nikolaitor.n.pedersen@gmail.com91318379
22Vesterålen (22)Åsheim, Odd-Martinomartas@live.com90655039
23Aust Agder (23)Halen, Arildarildhalen@gmail.com90186741
24Harstad (24)Olsen, Steinarst_ol@hotmail.com99250642
26Mo i Rana (26)Pettersen, Runerune.940@online.no95245022
29Jotunheimen (29)Mosaker, Tomas Jørgentomtt2000@yahoo.no95192016
30Averøy (30)Øie, Harry-Tormodharry.t.oie@hotmail.com92067639
31Brønnøysund (31)Solli, Odd Dagfinnoddsolli@live.no95836780
33Hedmark (33)Sundberg, Runedieseldyret677@hotmail.com97992740
34Nittedal (34)Rischmann, Janjan.rischmann@getmail.no92461358
35Mjøsa/Hadeland (35)Engeskaug, Jens Olai ytf.avd35@gmail.com99204473
36Østfold (36)Jörundsson, Karl Isfeldkallijor@gmail.com46358712
37Ålesund (37)Myhre, Lindalinda.myhre@nettbuss.no92620612
38Unibuss (38)Myhre, Leif-Arne leifarne.myhre@unibuss.no93064693
40Notodden (40)Sørbø, Håkonhakonsorbo@yahoo.no91606020
42Søre Sunnmøre (42)Vinjevoll, StigStig.Vinjevoll@hotmail.com90893399
44Dombås (44)Storrusten, Kjersti Karoline Nyhagenkjersti_ks11@hotmail.com92636511
45Hallingdal (45)Helling, Gunnleivgunnleiv.helling@gmail.com90893302
46Nettbuss Ringerike (46)Svendsrud, Danielmrzeiten@gmail.com45038749
47Hamarøy (47)Olsen, Magnor Brynjulfmagnor.olsen@signalbox.no95055709
48Nesodden (48)Høy Ree- Lindstad, Victorvi.ho.ree@gmail.com93869040
49Nettbuss Trøndelag (49)Sørgjerd, Hans Peterh-soergj@online.no92409265
50Nettbuss Shuttle (50)Nikolaisen, Steinarsnikol@online.no90998600
51Lofoten (51)Liland, Bjørn-Ingebjorn.inge.liland@lofotkraft.net91318386
52Jernkroken (52)Hussain, Raufrauf-hussain@hotmail.com41314810
53Torpa (53)Bratlien, Kjell Arildka.bratlien@live.no95060483
54Tinn (54)Larsen, Jan Edwardjan-henry@hotmail.no95486985
55Vatne (55)Hatlehol, Royroyhatlehol@hotmail.com95749450
56Trollheimen (56)Holmeide, Erling Walthererlholm@online.no93210065
57Senja (57)Høgstad, Kristianelda-h@online.no95087037
59Eidså og Omegn (59)Koppen, Magne Hauganmagne.koppen@tussa.com41622280
60Glomfjord (60)Skoglund, Svein Rogersrogskog@online.no92863006
66Stranda og Omegn (66)Drabløs, Helgehdrablo@online.no90580112
72Sporveien T-bane (72)Nytrø, Bjørnbjorn.nytro@sporveien.com93452095
73Gauldal (73)Brandegg, Paul Ingepaul-ib@hotmail.no91322667
74Drangedal (74)Berntsen, Jørnjoe-b3@online.no90794133
75Trondheimsfjorden (75)Rognes, Stig Mortenstig.rognes@tronderbilene.no47915934
78Mosjøen (78)Fjellstad, Johnnyj.fjellstad@live.no41211150
82Etnedal (82)Stubbene, Tor Arnetorarnestubbene@gmail.com94291443
83Telemark Bilruter (83)Østenå, Torytfavdeling83@gmail.com91896145
88Bærum (88)Adriaensen, Janjanpm.adriaensen@gmail.com45267319
96Follo (96)Hansen, Runeavd96follo@gmail.com90748273
99Minibuss 24-7 AS (99)Wigardt, Kentkwigardt@online.no92024682
104Nordre Vestfold (104)Karlsen, Ottar Arveottarkar@broadpark.no93252802