Funksjonæravdelinger i YTF


query_builder Publisert: 16 Mai, 2018
edit Forfatter: Tormund Hansen Skinnarmo

Av.nrAvdelingNavnEpostMobil
0202Funksjonærer (202)Helleseth, Oveove.helleseth@tide.no93239364
0209Nettbuss Sør (209)Ånesland, Tomtomaanesland@live.no
0215Nettbuss Sør (215)Nergård, OlavOlav.nergard@nettbuss.no99404586
0217Namdal og Innherred Funksjonær (217)Giskås, Svein Arnesvein.arne.giskas@tronderbilene.no99210551
0219Ofotens Bilruter AS (219)Sletbakk, Terjete-sle@online.no90586569
0221Salten Funksjonær (221)Løksti, Benedictebenedicte.loksti@saltensbil.no91679357
0223Aust AgderHansen, Øyvindoha@sbr.no92083877
0232Andøy Trafikklag AS (232)Larsen, Per-Arildper-arild.larsen@nordlysnett.no91631646
0237Nettbuss Møre Funksjonær Ålesu (237)Skaar, Oddveig Gunnvoroddveig_skaar@live.no91180588
0238Funksjonærforeningen YTF i Uni (238)Flatland, Bjørgulvbjorgulv.flatland@unibuss.no95234277
0264Firda Billag (264)Solvik, Gunvor Beate Bjordalgunvor@firda-billag.no99728029
0274Drangedal Bilruter AS (274)Tveit, Hilde Laila Kåsahilde@drangedal-bilruter.no95758644
0296Oslo og Omegn Funksjonær (296)Pedersen, Tommytommy.pedersen@norgesbuss.no92436842
0301RuterSørby, Odd Mortenodd-morten.sorby@ruter.no90208132