Funksjonæravdelinger i YTF


query_builder Publisert: 16 Mai, 2018
edit Forfatter: Tormund Hansen Skinnarmo

Avd.nrAvdelingNavnE-postMobil
0202Funksjonærer (202)Helleseth, Oveove.helleseth@tide.no93239364
0205Drammen og Omegn Funksjonær (205)Johansen, Kai Anton Ibsenkai.anton.ibsen.johansen@vy.no46747477
0209Vy Buss Kristiansand (209)Ånesland, Tomtomaanesland@live.no99287397
0215Vy Buss Telemark (215)Nergård, OlavOlav.nergard@vy.no41381036
0217Namdal og Innherred Funksjonær (217)Giskås, Svein Arnesvein.arne.giskas@tronderbilene.no99210551
0221Salten Funksjonær (221)Løksti, Benedictebenedicte.loksti@saltensbil.no91679357
0223Aust AgderHansen, Øyvindoha@sbr.no92083877
0237Vy Buss Møre Funksjonær Ålesu (237)Skaar, Oddveig Gunnvoroddveig_skaar@live.no91180588
0238Funksjonærforeningen YTF i Uni (238)Uthushagen, Ole Asbjørnole.uthushagen@unibuss.no92013250
0242Mørebil AS (242)Stokke, Frodefrode.stokke@vy.no91685243
0264Firda Billag (264)Solvik, Gunvor Beate Bjordalgunvor@firda-billag.no99728029
0272Sporveien Funksjonærfore (272)Afzal, Faizanfaizan.afzal@sporveien.com98899988
0274Drangedal Bilruter AS (274)Tveit, Hilde Laila Kåsahilde@drangedal-bilruter.no95758644
0296Oslo og Omegn Funksjonær (296)Pedersen, Tommytommy.pedersen@norgesbuss.no92436842
0301RuterSørby, Odd Mortenodd-morten.sorby@ruter.no90208132